Microsoft Expression Series

It’s the next generation user experience builder.  Actually, it’s a little hard to explain in non-geek words.  This is the tool that web/content developers will use to create what you see on the screen and how/what you can do at any given time.   I know most of you won’t get the text at this site, but looking at the pictures should be cool. 

 

It’s a little daunting to realize that 80% of what I know about developing web and windows application will soon be very much out of date.  It’s actually a little hard to wrap my head around.  A little overwhelming.  Still, I know I love to learn new things, so once I get over it, I will be OK.

 

    MSFT Expression product line

   Adventures with WPF

 

Leave a Reply

