Giraffe Dreams

I dreamed about a Giraffe today.  It wasn’t a weak dream or a friendly dream, but an in-your-face remember-me dream.  

 

 baby giraffe came to our house and I raised it.  He would give me rides, but I couldn’t’ get my leg over his back, so I would hang on his side like you picture Indian warriors in westerns.    He was loving and funny and wonderful.  But it’s illegal to raise giraffes in King County and so when somebody on horseback stole it away, I had to go to the authorities and they took him and let him go in the wild. 

 

The dream totem people say future vision, flexibility and silence. 

 

Considering what I’m execting at work tomorrow with the big Mac bug, it sounds like good advice. 

 

Leave a Reply

