Across the street from the favorite BBQ place of Jimmy Hendrix

 

WP_000186

 

http://www.yelp.com/biz/the-barbeque-pit-seattle-2

 

 

This is a mural across for the BBQ Pit restaurant where we ate last night.   It was delish!  I liked them so much I wrote a quick review on yelp:  http://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=diOZCVeugfDD2gy8RaM2uw

 

I’ve been liking my new Windows Phone.  Especially the how the camera auto updates with all the live.com features. 

 

I know I need to write and write often in order to write well, but it would help a lot to have something interesting to say.  Smile

Leave a Reply

