Success in Pod Land

All three of my little aerogarden pods have sprouted.    Tomorrow it will be one week which means they are all early.  This is good, because if it went longer than 12 days I would probably started to panic.   

 

_DSC6397-c

 

The lavender has three sprouts and the directions say that I have to weed out two of them.  Why does that make me feel so bad?  I don’t want to kill any of my beloved sprouts!  I’m thinking of seeing if I can set up another hydroponic garden for them.  Or, if I have to, even a dirt one. 

2 thoughts on “Success in Pod Land

  1. Good idea, then you could see which one grows the fastest, has the best blooms and the best fragrance. Keep us posted.

Leave a Reply

