Six Months and 95 Pounds Gone!

WP_000150

Pre ^     Post \/

6 mo side view

six months front

Post ^ and \/

six months face

Mexicali Bariatric with Dr Ungson aug 21 2014

Pre ^ and \/

WP_000033

I love my bariatric DS surgery more than ever.   I just got my six month blood work done and spent a week working through all the numbers and also my supplement doses and came up with this:

BG – master labs – Copy

It’s an excel spreadsheet that has hints as hover boxes so that I can keep everything straight in my head.   It makes tweaking things a ton easier.  I wish I had another week to put into it to make it perfect.  Or actually, what it needs is a program written custom.  Maybe for my one year anniversary I will be up for that.

I l

Leave a Reply

