Spunky, Mike and Brandy

I am married, no kids, and my husband and I have been together since 1986.

My hobbies are: Animals, Photography, Fan Fiction, Art, Computer Games, Cooking, Dogs, Reading and Writing

After a lifelong obsession, I have recently dropped horses off this list. My first word was “horsey” so this is a major change. I am still looking for a hobby to fill its place. Maybe falconry? Juggling? Making Beer or better yet, mead? Oil painting? Collecting buttons? Fishing?

I’ve started dipping my toe into hydroponic gardening, but I’m not sure if this is *the* one yet.

Any other ideas???



3 thoughts on “About

  1. Have pure breed gsd 1 yr 4 months, beautiful shape low back both parents akc registered. Bought through GS breeder in Wisconsin.
    Trying to find him good home, extremely intelligent, playful, chirpy all the time. Daughter seems to be allergic on and off, she’s hard of hearing so that when she gets an allergy her hearing degrades. Email if interested in pictures, we live in Illinois marisa2009 mund@gmail.com.

  2. Hi Brandy…
    I was just looking around for relatives,lol. You have a nice family pic. Excuse me but from the looks of your hubby and the poppies, I’m wondering if you are Hungarian ancestry?

  3. Hi how you doing , have a German shepherd female 3 years old. She’s my pride and joy. Unfortunately I have to get rid of her. Looking for a loving home where the owner understands shepherds. She is a very scared dog which leads her to be a little aggressive when first meeting someone. She loves to play catch and go for walks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s