Sweet, sweet Ergo

Mike asked me to resend him one of these pictures.  While looking for it I found so many other ones that made me smile that I thought I would do a blast of pictures.   Also, we are starting to look for a German Shepherd Puppy for her.  I think we want Czech lines, but would probably settle for DDR (East German).  Her long neck and tucked up belly are typical of the Czech lines.

I’m starting to get together email to different breeders describing what we want in the dog (cuddly, SMART, biddable, medium (or less) ball drive, very confident, steady and smart.)  Let me know if you have any suggestions.

 

Ergo-Side-Small-winter-12

 

DSC_3783

 

DSC_3758
DSC_2807
DSC_2643
DSC_2501
DSC_2487
DSC_2455
DSC_2412
DSC_2411
DSC_2410
DSC_2409

DSC_2408
DSC_0567
DSC_0398
_DSC6737
_DSC6021

4 thoughts on “Sweet, sweet Ergo

  1. Are you still looking for a gsd buddy for your Ergo? We have a beautiful 1 year old girl. She is a black purebred German Shepherd that likes to play with other dogs, loves to please her master and go places. We are desperately seeking a good home for her and yours are the friendliest faces with the best situation we have we have been able to find anywhere. She is spayed, has all of her shots. We have all of her paperwork from the breeder as well as her veterinarian. She is in great physical condition and very sweet but is anxious meeting new people (at first, but we have a “method” that works pretty well) but she would not be suitable in a new home with small children for this reason. (Although we have children in our home that she is great with.) Please let me know if you are interested and I will send photos and more information about her as well as copies of her paper work. We have invested a lot of love and dollars in her but are not looking to sell her. She is free to the right home. Will happily send photos and paperwork copies right away if you provide an address to send them too.

Leave a comment